Latest News
Team News: Drogheda-pat's
Latest Result
St Patrick's Athletic 3
Bohemians 1
Next Fixture
Drogheda United V St Patrick's Athletic
Airtricity League

Monday, April 21st
United Park
Kick Off: 6:00pm
Latest Image
Ger Lifts President's Cup
Latest Video
St Patrick's Athletic 2013 Season Review Dvd Promo
1Cork City717
3St. Patrick's Athletic815
4Shamrock Rovers814
5Drogheda United812
6Derry City810
7Bohemian FC89
9Bray Wanderers89
10Sligo Rovers88
12Athlone Town80
Full Table
Date: 14/03/2011
Venue: Carlisle Grounds

Bray Wanderers 0 - St Patrick's Athletic 2

Goal Scorers
Yellow Cards
Red Cards

Match Report
St Patrick's Athletic are through to the next round of the Leinster Senior Cup thanks to a 2-0 win over Bray Wanderers at the Carlisle Grounds.

Darly Kavanagh and Ian Daly scored the goals for the Saints, their first for their new Club.

Bray Wanderers
Brian Kane, Daire Doyle, Sean Houston, Shane O'Connor, Stephen Last, Graham Kelly, Shane O'Neill, Dean Zambra, Dan McGuinness, Conor Murphy, Dane Massey.

St Patrick's Athletic
Chris Bennion; Neil Harney (Derek Pender), Ian Bermingham, Evan McMillan, Anto Murphy, Daryl Kavanagh (Sean Stewart), Jordan Keegan (James O'Brien), Stephen Bradley, Paul Crowley, Daniel North, Ian Daly.

Match Photographs ©
Ian Daly In Action
Daly Celebrates Goal
Last 5 LeinsterSnrCup Results
St Patrick's Athletic 2 - Dundalk 1
St Patrick's Athletic 0 - Shamrock Rovers 1
Shelbourne 1 - St Patrick's Athletic 2
St Patrick's Athletic 2 - Longford Town 0
St Patrick's Athletic 3 - Bangor Celtic 1
Previous LeinsterSnrCup Encounters
© Newtonheath Company Limited (a private company limited by shares) trading as St Patrick’s Athletic FC. Registered in Ireland.
Company Registration no. 189439. Registered office: 125 Emmet Road, Inchicore, Dublin 8.