Saints Academy Sides Parade Trophies

  • Sat, Feb 15, 2020 @ 19:45

During half-time of our SSE Airtricity League match last night our four Academy teams para...

Read More

Burns Signs 2 Year Deal

  • Thu, Jan 23, 2020 @ 8:07

St Patrick's Athletic are happy to announce that Darragh Burns has signed a two year profe...

Read More

Osam Names 6 Saints In U16 Squad

  • Mon, Jan 13, 2020 @ 20:39

Republic of Ireland Under-16 Head Coach Paul Osam has named a 20-player squad for a friend...

Read More

Under-age Season Set To Begin In March 2020

  • Wed, Dec 18, 2019 @ 21:43

The SSE Airtricity League National under-age 2020 season is set to begin in March 2020.Read More

U15s Win Cup On Penalties

  • Sun, Nov 24, 2019 @ 20:00

Our Under 15 Academy team have clinched their second League and Cup double in a row thanks...

Read More

U13s Win League Cup

  • Sat, Nov 02, 2019 @ 23:46

Our Under 13 Academy side have completed an incredible league and cup double after a 5-3 v...

Read More

U17s Crowned League Champions

  • Tue, Oct 29, 2019 @ 22:07

St Patrick's Athletic were crowned SSE Airtricity U17 League Champions after a fantastic 4...

Read More

U15s Clinch League Final

  • Thu, Oct 24, 2019 @ 21:52

St Patrick's Athletic lifted the SSE Airtricity U15 League title after a dramatic final vi...

Read More

U15s League Final

  • Thu, Oct 24, 2019 @ 10:00

In the second of the Underage SSE Airtricty League finals this week the Saints travel to T...

Read More

U13s Win SSE Airtricity League Final

  • Wed, Oct 23, 2019 @ 23:03

St Patrick's Athletic are the inaugural SSE Airtricity U13 League Champions after a penalt...

Read More

U13s League Final

  • Wed, Oct 23, 2019 @ 10:00

The first of a number of League and Cup Finals involving our Academy teams takes place ton...

Read More

U13s Saints Progress To Final

  • Wed, Oct 16, 2019 @ 22:37

St Pat's U13s have defeated Shamrock Rovers in the SSE Airtricity League semi-final at Fra...

Read More