Match Report

St Patrick's Athletic 1 - Sligo Rovers 0

Match Info

Date: 02/03/2014
Competition: President's Cup
Round: Final
Venue: Richmond Park

Home Team

Brendan Clarke; Ger O’Brien, Kenny Browne, Ken Oman, Ian Bermingham; Keith Fahey (Lee Lynch 88), Greg Bolger, Killian Brennan; Conan Byrne, Christy Fagan (Mark Quigley 88), Chris Forrester (Daryl Kavanagh 73).

Away Team

Richard Brush; Alan Keane, Evan McMillan, Jeff Henderson, Danny Ledwith; John Russell (Paul O'Conor 62), Joseph Ndo (Raffaele Cretaro 62), David Cawley (Seamus Conneely 81), Aaron Greene; Danny North, Eric Odhiambo.


Paul McLaughlin (Monaghan)


Yellow Cards

Red Cards

St Patrick's Athletic FC

Founded in 1929 the 'Saints' are the current FAI Cup holders and play in the Premier Division of the SSE Airtricity League at Richmond Park, in Inchicore Dublin 8, Ireland.

Latest Posts

Contact Us

125 Emmet Road, Inchicore, Dublin 8, D08 E0Y7, Ireland

(+353) 1 454 6332
(+353) 1 454 6211