New 2020 Home Jersey

  • Thu, Dec 05, 2019 @ 21:03

Our new Umbro home jersey for the upcoming 2020 season is now on sale at the club shop in ...

Read More

New Training Range For 2020

  • Sun, Dec 01, 2019 @ 18:20

Our new 2020 Umbro Ireland Training Range is now available to purchase online and also fro...

Read More

Season Ticket Prices Confirmed

  • Fri, Nov 29, 2019 @ 20:01

We can now confirm the 2020 St Patrick's Athletic Season Ticket prices for the upcoming SS...

Read More

Kearns Signs From UCD

  • Wed, Nov 27, 2019 @ 18:08

St Patrick's Athletic are pleased the announce the signing of Conor Kearns from UCD.
...

Read More

U15s Win Cup On Penalties

  • Sun, Nov 24, 2019 @ 20:00

Our Under 15 Academy team have clinched their second League and Cup double in a row thanks...

Read More

Rory Feely Latest To Sign For Saints

  • Tue, Nov 19, 2019 @ 17:31

St Patrick's Athletic can confirm the signing of Rory Feely ahead of the 2020 season.Read More

Toy Drive Ronald McDonald House

  • Sun, Nov 17, 2019 @ 14:00

St Patrick's Athletic is pleased to announce details of a Christmas Toy Drive in aid of th...

Read More

Saints Crowned LSC Champions

  • Sat, Nov 16, 2019 @ 17:37

St Patrick's Athletic have been crowned Leinster Senior Cup champions following a 4-0 agai...

Read More

Cup Final Refixed For Saturday

  • Thu, Nov 14, 2019 @ 8:18

Last night's Leinster Senior Cup final match which was postponed due to the bad weather wi...

Read More

POSTPONED: Pat's V Athlone (Leinster Senior Cup Final)

  • Wed, Nov 13, 2019 @ 18:54

Tonight's Leinster Senior Cup Final between St Patrick's Athlteic and Athlone Town has ...

Read More

Robbie Benson Joins The Saints

  • Wed, Nov 13, 2019 @ 13:01

St Patrick's Athletic can confirm that midfielder Robbie Benson will join the club for the...

Read More

Leinster Senior Cup Final

  • Wed, Nov 13, 2019 @ 11:57

Don't forget to pick up your copy of the matchday programme at tonight's Leinster Senior C...

Read More

Team News: Leinster Senior Cup Final

  • Tue, Nov 12, 2019 @ 22:31

St Patrick's face Athlone Town in Richmond Park in the final of the 2019 Leinster Senior C...

Read More

U15 Result: Bray 2 - Saints 3

  • Sun, Nov 10, 2019 @ 22:40

Our Under 15 Academy team defecated Bray Wanderers in the SSE Airtricity League U15 League...

Read More

McClelland Joins For 2020 Season

  • Fri, Nov 08, 2019 @ 23:12

Saints' manager Stephen O'Donnell has made his first signing ahead of the new 2020 SSE Air...

Read More

U13s Win League Cup

  • Sat, Nov 02, 2019 @ 23:46

Our Under 13 Academy side have completed an incredible league and cup double after a 5-3 v...

Read More