DR TONY O'NEILL UNDER 21 LEAGUE FIXTURES

  • Sun, Jun 12, 2005 @ 0:00

Weekend Ending, Sunday, 12th June 2005
St Patrick's Athletic v Kildare County

Weekend Ending, Sunday, 26th June 2005
Bray Wanderers v St Patrick's Athletic

Weekend Ending, Sunday, 3rd July 2005
St Patrick's Athletic v Dublin University

Weekend Ending, Sunday, 10th July 2005
Tullamore v St Patrick's Athletic

Weekend Ending, Sunday, 17th July 2005
St Patrick's Athletic v U.C.D.

Weekend Ending, Sunday, 24th July
Garda v St Patrick's Athletic

Weekend Ending, Sunday, 31st July 2005
Mullingar Athletic v St Patrick's Athletic

Weekend Ending, Sunday, 7th August 2005
St Patrick's Athletic v Shamrock Rovers

Tuesday, 9th August 2005
Kildare County v St Patrick's Athletic

Weekend Ending, Sunday, 28th August 2005
St Patrick's Athletic v Bray Wanderers

Weekend Ending, Sunday, 4th September 2005
Dublin University v St Patrick's Athletic

Weekend Ending, Sunday, 11th September 2005
St Patrick's Athletic v Tullamore

Weekend Ending, Sunday, 18th September 2005
U.C.D. v St Patrick's Athletic

Weekend Ending, Sunday, 25th September 2005
St Patrick's Athletic v Garda

Weekend Ending, Sunday, 2nd October 2005
St Patrick's Athletic v Mullingar Athletic

Weekend Ending, Sunday, 9th October 2005
Shamrock Rovers v St Patrick's Athletic

Weekend Ending, Sunday, 23rd October 2005 – ¼ Finals
Weekend Ending, Sunday, 6th November 2005 – Semi-Finals
Weekend Ending, Sunday, 13th November 2005 – Final



Latest Tweets

League Table

Pos Team Pld Pts
1Bohemian FC00
2Cork City00
3Derry City00
4Dundalk00
5Finn Harps00
6St Patrick\'s Athletic00
7Shamrock Rovers00
8Sligo Rovers00
9UCD00
10Waterford FC00