LEAGUE OF IRELAND FIXTURES ANNOUNCED

  • Wed, Feb 17, 2010 @ 11:20

St Patrick's Athletic will face Galway United in their opening match of the new League of Ireland season before travelling to take on near neighbours Shamrock Rovers in Tallaght.

St Pat's will play the following fixtures in the first series of Premier Division games:

Fri. 5 March St. Patrick's Athletic v Galway United Richmond Park 7.45 pm
Mon. 15 March Shamrock Rovers v St. Patrick's Athletic Tallaght Stadium 8pm
Fri. 19 March St. Patrick's Athletic v U.C.D. Richmond Park 7.45 pm
Fri. 26 March Dundalk v St. Patrick's Athletic Oriel Park 7.45 pm
Fri. 2 April St. Patrick's Athletic v Sporting Fingal Richmond Park 7.45 pm
Mon. 5 April Bohemians v St. Patrick's Athletic Dalymount Park 7.45 pm
Fri. 9 April St. Patrick's Athletic v Drogheda United Richmond Park 7.45 pm
Fri. 16 April Cork City v St. Patrick's Athletic Turner's Cross 7.45 pm
Fri. 23 April St. Patrick's Athletic v Sligo Rovers Richmond Park 7.45 pm

For a full list of our fixtures, click here




Next Fixture

Newcastle United / July 17th @ 7:45pm
Competition: Friendly
Venue: Richmond Park

League Goals

Jake Keegan

6

Conan Byrne

5

Dean Clarke

4

Thomas Byrne

3

Kevin Toner

2

League Table

Pos Team Pld Pts
1Dundalk2561
2Cork City2557
3Waterford FC2544
4Shamrock Rovers2537
5Derry City2536
6St. Patrick's Athletic2530
7Bohemian FC2425
8Sligo Rovers2323
9Limerick2521
10Bray Wanderers2412