• Fri, Nov 26, 2010 @ 21:10

An end of year celebration night organised by St Pat's supporters and members of the S.E.I. will be held in McDowells on Emmet Road, Inchicore on Saturday 11th December from 8.00pm onwards.

“Traditionally we've always had an end of season night in McDowells”, said organiser Niall Hannigan “and this year we're hoping to get a few of the players along, nothing too formal, just a night for all Pat's supporters to get together and celebrate what has been a very enjoyable season”.

He added, “the night is also to celebrate the tenth anniversary of The Shed End Invincibles who over the years have helped to bring plenty of colour, noise and atmosphere to match nights at Richmond Park”.

There will be finger food, music, a quiz with no cover charge and one or two surprise events are also promised on the night as well.

To coincide with the night and to raise monies for the club, a number of the yellow jerseys introduced in the 2010 season with the players' name and League branding are being made available for sale.

The jerseys will either be for sale at €50.00 on the night itself or they can also be purchased in advance of the night from the club office at 125 Emmet Road costing €70.00.

Yellow Player Jerseys Available for Sale include

  • Gary Rogers: No. 1
  • Brian Cash: No.14
  • Derek Pender: (signed) No.2
  • Neil Harney: No.16
  • Ian Bermingham: No.3
  • Dave Mulcahy: No.17
  • Shane Guthrie: No.5
  • Garret O'Connor: No.18
  • Damian Lynch: No.6
  • Ryan Guy: No.21
  • Stuart Byrne: No.8
  • Sean Doyle: No.22
  • Paul Byrne: No.11
  • James O'Brien: No.23

    To purchase a jersey in advance please call the club on 01 4546332 or email info@stptasfc.com from Monday onwards.

  • Next Fixture

    Limerick / March 23rd @ 7:45pm
    Competition: League
    Venue: Richmond Park

    Latest Tweets

    League Table

    Pos Team Pld Pts
    1Cork City613
    3Waterford FC612
    4Shamrock Rovers610
    5Derry City69
    7St. Patrick's Athletic67
    8Sligo Rovers67
    9Bohemian FC65
    10Bray Wanderers61