Awards Night Voting Slips

  • Sun, Sep 28, 2014 @ 10:20

Tuesday is your last chance to avail of the early bird ticket price for the Patron Saints Awards Night.

You can purchase your ticket for just €15 from the Patron Saints desk in the club shop during Tuesday's game against Bohemians.

You can also pick up your voting slips for Player of the Year, Young Player of the Year, Special Merit and Hall of Fame awards.

The 2014 Harry Boland Hall of Fame Nominees

  • Willie Peyton (scored winning goals in both 1959 and 1961 FAI Cup wins)
  • Jimmy McGeehan (brilliant striker, scored in 1959 FAI Cup final)
  • Liam Buckley (won the league as player and manager (twice) with Saints)
  • Brian Kerr (created 2 league winning teams from scratch in 1990 & 1996)
  • Ronnie Whelan Snr (2 FAI Cups, over 100 goals and full Ireland caps)
  • Charles Livingstone Mbabazi (star player on 2002 league winning side)
  • Damian Byrne (captain of the 1990 league winning side)
  • Noel Campbell (last Irish international while with Saints in 1971)
  • John "Trapper" Tracey (league winner, captain on return to Richmond)
  • Ian Gilzean (league winner twice, big Scot was a firm fans favourite)

    The event will take place on Saturday, November 15th in the Red Cow Hotel.

  • Next Fixture

    Bray Wanderers / February 23rd @ 7:45pm
    Competition: League
    Venue: Carlisle Grounds

    Latest Tweets

    League Table

    Pos Team Pld Pts
    1Bohemian FC13
    2Cork City13
    3Waterford FC13
    4Bray Wanderers11
    6Sligo Rovers00
    8St. Patrick's Athletic10
    9Derry City10
    10Shamrock Rovers10