2018 Awards Night Winners

  • Sat, Oct 27, 2018 @ 22:01

The 2018 Patron Saints Awards Night was another great success and we'd like to congratulate all the winners on the night.

We'd also like to thank the Patron Saints for organizing the event, the Green Isle Hotel for being wonderful hosts and all those who supported it.

2018 Winners

  • Senior Player of the Year: Lee Desmond
  • Young Player of the Year: Jamie Lennon
  • Goal of the Season: Conan Byrne (vs Bray Wanderers 23/02/2018)
  • Ladies players Player of the Year: Zoe Gregory
  • Ladies club Player of the Year: Ealish Murray
  • U19 Player of the Year: Joe Manley
  • U19 Goal of the Season: Neill Byrne (vs Sligo Rovers 25/07/2018)
  • U17 Player of the Year: Darragh Burns
  • U17 Goal of the Season: Luke Hennessey (vs Sligo Rovers 02/06/2018)
  • U15 Player of the Year: Ben McCormack
  • U15 Goal of the Season: Cian O Malley (vs Cork City 14/10/2018)
  • Special Merit Award: Phil Mooney
  • 10 Year Achievement Award: Anthony Delaney

    New In Our Online Store

  • Next Fixture

    Derry City / October 22nd @ 7:45pm
    Competition: League
    Venue: Ryan McBride Brandywell Stadium

    Latest Tweets

    League Table

    Team Pld Pts
    Shamrock Rovers3572
    Bohemian FC3557
    Derry City3351
    St Patrick's Athletic3449
    Sligo Rovers3442
    Waterford FC3540
    Cork City3537
    Finn Harps3528