Three Saints Named In Ireland U15 Squad

  • Tue, Jan 22, 2019 @ 9:48

James Abankwah, Aaron O'Reilly and Glory Nzingo have been named in the Republic of Ireland Under-15 squad for an upcoming International Tournament in Spain.

Over the space of five days in late January and early February, Ireland will play Spain, the Netherlands and Hungary at the Pinatar Arena.

James Abankwah is in line to make his international debuts after being selected in the squad for the first time.

Republic of Ireland Under-15 Squad
Aaron Maguire (Tottenham Hotspur), Lee Morris (Dundalk)

James Abankwah (St Patrick's Athletic), Ben Curtis (Shamrock Rovers), Tom Fogarty (Birmingham City), Craig King (St. Patrick's Athletic), Aaron O'Reilly (St Patrick's Athletic), Darragh Reilly (Sligo Rovers), John Ryan (Shamrock Rovers)

Luke McGlynn (Finn Harps), Jamie Mullins (Bohemians), Glory Nzingo (St Patrick's Atheltic), John Joe Power (Burton Albion)

Edwin Agbajwe (Shamrock Rovers), Conor Campbell (Finn Harps), Evan Ferguson (Bohemians), Cian Kelly (Bohemians), Michael Leddy (Shamrock Rovers), Ciaran O'Sullivan (Mallow United), Ben Quinn (Cherry Orchard)

Republic of Ireland Under-15 Fixtures
January 30th
Republic of Ireland v Spain
Pinatar Arena, 13:00 (14:00 local time)

Feburary 1st
Republic of Ireland v Netherlands
Pinatar Arena, 16:00 (17:00 local time)

February 3rd
Republic of Ireland v Hungary
Pinatar Arena, 13:00 (14:00 local time)

New In Our Online Store

Next Fixture

Norrkoping / July 18th @ 7:00pm
Venue: Nya Parken

Latest Tweets

League Table

Team Pld Pts
Shamrock Rovers2448
Bohemian FC2442
Derry City2437
St Patrick's Athletic2537
Sligo Rovers2531
Cork City2426
Waterford FC2224
Finn Harps2514