90th Anniversary Raffle Winners

  • Tue, Sep 03, 2019 @ 22:07

Thanks to all those who donated prizes for the 90th Anniversary dinner raffle.

  • The Green Isle Hotel
  • The Malt House, James Street
  • Rascals
  • The Patron Saints
  • Brambles
  • Lenovo Ireland
  • Bill Griffin Motors

    The winners on the night were:

  • Bridget O'Brien
  • June Byrne
  • Carmel Whelan
  • Martina Davis
  • Flomax
  • Joe Lawless
  • Stephanie Smyth
  • Gareth Robinson

    Thanks to everybody that supported us by purchasing tickets for the raffle, the following are the unclaimed numbers

  • Brambles Voucher - Yellow ticket 301-305 (serial number ab941491)
  • €100 cash - Peach ticket 166-170 (serial number ad89891)
  • 2020 St Pats Adult Season Ticket - White ticket 71-75 (serial number ab208032)

    Winner of the silent auction was Michael O'Reilly.

    New In Our Online Store

  • Latest Tweets

    League Table

    Team Pld Pts
    Shamrock Rovers3675
    Bohemian FC3660
    Derry City3657
    St Patrick's Athletic3652
    Waterford FC3643
    Sligo Rovers3642
    Cork City3637
    Finn Harps3628