• General

  • Sunday February 9th, 2020 @ 10:50

The Saint - Programme Of The Year

Our matchday programme, The Saint, was voted Programme of the Year by the Irish Programme Club for 2019.

The programme team worked tirelessly week in week out to produce 32 editions over the course of last season, and are deserved winners of the award.

And the good news is that the team are back and are preparing the first edition of the year ahead of our season opening game against Waterford on Friday!

We would like to congratulation the programme team Ruariri Kavanagh (editor), Joe O'Rourke (designer) and the team of contributors, Pat O'Callaghan, Jimmy Edwards, John Owens, Ian Templeman, Ronan O'Flaherty, Kieran Coughlan, Stephen Bennett, Tom Sargent and Dermot Looney and the programme sellers.

Our matchday programme is available to purchase online and we ship worldwide.

Next Fixture

Vaduz / July 25th @ 7:45pm
Venue: Richmond Park
Team Pld Pts
Derry City2544
Waterford FC2437
Shamrock Rovers2334
Galway United FC2334
Sligo Rovers2434
St Patrick's Athletic2528
Bohemian FC2226
Drogheda United2417

St Patrick's Athletic FC

Founded in 1929 the 'Saints' are the current FAI Cup holders and play in the Premier Division of the SSE Airtricity League at Richmond Park, in Inchicore Dublin 8, Ireland.

Latest Posts

Contact Us

125 Emmet Road, Inchicore, Dublin 8, D08 E0Y7, Ireland

(+353) 1 454 6332
(+353) 1 454 6211