• General

  • Friday April 10th, 2020 @ 19:33

Goal Of The Decade

Help us decide the Goal of the Decade this week as we pit 32 brilliant goals against each other.

Voting starts every night at 8pm and will be hosted on our twitter page.

The first four match-ups are tonight. Voting for each starts at 8pm, 8:30pm, 9pm and 9:30pm and will remain open for 16 hours.

  • The 1st round will conclude on Monday night

  • 2nd round on Tuesday and Wednesday

  • Quarter finals on Thursday

  • Semis and final next Friday

  • Next Fixture

    Derry City / July 21st @ 6:00pm
    Competition: FAI Cup
    Venue: Ryan McBride Brandywell Stadium
    Team Pld Pts
    Derry City2544
    Waterford FC2437
    Shamrock Rovers2334
    Galway United FC2334
    Sligo Rovers2434
    St Patrick's Athletic2528
    Bohemian FC2226
    Drogheda United2417

    St Patrick's Athletic FC

    Founded in 1929 the 'Saints' are the current FAI Cup holders and play in the Premier Division of the SSE Airtricity League at Richmond Park, in Inchicore Dublin 8, Ireland.

    Contact Us

    125 Emmet Road, Inchicore, Dublin 8, D08 E0Y7, Ireland

    (+353) 1 454 6332
    (+353) 1 454 6211