• General

  • Thursday November 26th, 2020 @ 22:11

2020 Awards Winners

Congratulations to the winners of the 2020 Patron Saints awards.

Player of the Year - Brendan Clarke
Young Player of the Year - Luke McNally
Goal of the Season - Chris Forrester

Team Pld Pts
Shamrock Rovers1848
Bohemian FC1837
Sligo Rovers1825
Waterford FC1824
St Patrick's Athletic1821
Derry City1820
Finn Harps1820
Cork City1811

St Patrick's Athletic FC

Founded in 1929 the 'Saints' play in the Premier Division of the SSE Airtricity League at Richmond Park, in Inchicore Dublin 8, Ireland.

Contact Us

125 Emmet Road, Inchicore, Dublin 8, D08 E0Y7, Ireland

(+353) 1 454 6332
(+353) 1 454 6211