• General

  • Monday June 20th, 2022 @ 19:57

FAI Cup First Round Draw Details

The draw numbers for the 2022 FAI Cup first round draw have been confirmed.

The first round draw is set to take place tomorrow at midday with the draw set to be streamed live on the official FAI TV YouTube channel.

32 teams will take part in the first round draw for the 2022 Extra.ie FAI Cup with 12 non-league teams joining the 20 SSE Airtricity Premier & First Division clubs.

First Round Draw Numbers

1. Athlone Town AFC
2. Bangor GGFC
3. Bluebell United AFC
4. Bohemian FC
5. Bonagee United FC
6. Bray Wanderers FC
7. Cobh Ramblers FC
8. Cockhill Celtic YFC
9. Cork City FC
10. Derry City FC
11. Drogheda United FC
12. Dundalk FC
13. Finn Harps FC
14. Galway United FC
15. Killester Donnycarney FC
16. Longford Town FC
17. Lucan United FC
18. Malahide United AFC
19. Maynooth University Town FC
20. Oliver Bond Celtic FC
21. Pike Rovers FC
22. Salthill Devon FC
23. Shamrock Rovers FC
24. Shelbourne FC
25. Sligo Rovers FC
26. Saint Patrick's Athletic FC
27. Treaty United FC
29. Usher Celtic FC
30. Villa FC
31. Waterford FC
32. Wexford FC

Next Fixture

Derry City / April 22nd @ 7:45pm
Competition: League
Venue: Ryan McBride Brandywell Stadium
Team Pld Pts
Bohemian FC1119
Shamrock Rovers1018
Derry City1116
St Patrick's Athletic1115
Galway United FC1014
Sligo Rovers1013
Waterford FC1113
Drogheda United108

St Patrick's Athletic FC

Founded in 1929 the 'Saints' are the current FAI Cup holders and play in the Premier Division of the SSE Airtricity League at Richmond Park, in Inchicore Dublin 8, Ireland.

Latest Posts

Contact Us

125 Emmet Road, Inchicore, Dublin 8, D08 E0Y7, Ireland

(+353) 1 454 6332
(+353) 1 454 6211