Match Report

St Patrick's Athletic 0 - UCD 0

Match Info

Date: 13/09/2019
Competition: League
Venue: Richmond Park

Home Team

Barry Murphy; Simon Madden (Gary Shaw 74), Dave Webster, Kevin Toner, Ian Bermingham; Rhys McCabe, Lee Desmond (Jake Walker 86); Dean Clarke, Darragh Markey, Glen McAuley; Ronan Hale (Chris Forrester 63)

Away Team

Conor Kearns; Dan Tobin, Harry McEvoy, Liam Scales, Evan Farrell; Jason McClelland, Dara Keane, Paul Doyle (Ciaran Behan 79), Mark Dignam; Richie O'Farrell; Yoyo Mahdy


Referee: Damien MacGraith
Assistants: Rob Clarke and Michelle O'Neill
Fourth Official: Rob Harvey


Yellow Cards

Red Cards

St Patrick's Athletic FC

Founded in 1929 the 'Saints' are the current FAI Cup holders and play in the Premier Division of the SSE Airtricity League at Richmond Park, in Inchicore Dublin 8, Ireland.

Latest Posts

Contact Us

125 Emmet Road, Inchicore, Dublin 8, D08 E0Y7, Ireland

(+353) 1 454 6332
(+353) 1 454 6211