• General

  • Friday November 21st, 2008 @ 15:56


St Patrick's Athletic has today announced that the contracts of the following players will not be renewed:

Lance Friesz
John Frost
Stephen Brennan
Stephen Paisley
Glen Fitzpatrick
Jaraslow Bialek
Gary O'Neill
Dave Rogers
Alan Kirby

We would like to thank all the players for their hard work and for their contribution to the club and we wish them every success in their future careers.

Next Fixture

Shelbourne / February 28th @ 7:45pm
Competition: League
Venue: Tolka Park
Team Pld Pts
Shamrock Rovers39
Bohemian FC36
Finn Harps24
St Patrick's Athletic23
Waterford FC33
Derry City21
Sligo Rovers30
Cork City30

St Patrick's Athletic FC

Founded in 1929 the 'Saints' play in the Premier Division of the SSE Airtricity League at Richmond Park, in Inchicore Dublin 8, Ireland.

Latest Posts

Contact Us

125 Emmet Road, Inchicore, Dublin 8, D08 E0Y7, Ireland

(+353) 1 454 6332
(+353) 1 454 6211