Match Report

St Patrick's Athletic 1 - Limerick 0

Match Info

Date: 23/03/2018
Competition: League
Venue: Richmond Park

Home Team

Barry Murphy; Simon Madden, Kevin Toner, Lee Desmond, Ian Bermingham; Ryan Brennan, Jamie Lennon; Conan Byrne, James Doona, Dean Clarke (Darragh Market 69); Jake Keegan (Christy Fagan 90+1)

Away Team

Brendan Clarke; Shaun Kelly, Tony Whitehead, Darren Dennehy, Billy Dennehy; Kilian Cantwell (Barry Maguire 66), Cian Coleman; Henry Cameron (Jeff McGowan 89), Shane Duggan, Will Fitzgerald (Colm Walsh-O'Loghlen 79); Connor Ellis


Referee: Sean Grant
Assistants: Wayne McDonnell and Brian Fenlon
Fourth Official: Alan Carey


Yellow Cards

Red Cards

St Patrick's Athletic FC

Founded in 1929 the 'Saints' are the current FAI Cup holders and play in the Premier Division of the SSE Airtricity League at Richmond Park, in Inchicore Dublin 8, Ireland.

Latest Posts

Contact Us

125 Emmet Road, Inchicore, Dublin 8, D08 E0Y7, Ireland

(+353) 1 454 6332
(+353) 1 454 6211