Match Report

Limerick 1 - St Patrick's Athletic 2

Match Info

Date: 28/03/2015
Competition: League
Venue: Jackman Park
Attendance: 425

Home Team

Conor O'Donnell, Sean Harding (Shane Costelloe '64), Paudie O'Connor, Aidan Price , Robbie Williams, Ian Turner, Shane Duggan (C), Paul O'Conor (Ross Mann '82), Sean Russell, Darragh Rainsford (Jason Hughes '71), Dean Clarke

Away Team

Conor O'Malley, James Chambers, Sean Hoare, Kenny Browne, Ian Bermingham (C), Greg Bolger, Killian Brennan (Conor McCormack '86), Conan Bryne, Chris Forrester, Aaron Greene, Ciaran Kilduff.


Referee: Sean Grant
Assistants: Michelle O'Neill & Ralph Pieper
Fourth Official: Robert Hennessey


Yellow Cards

Red Cards

St Patrick's Athletic FC

Founded in 1929 the 'Saints' are the current FAI Cup holders and play in the Premier Division of the SSE Airtricity League at Richmond Park, in Inchicore Dublin 8, Ireland.

Latest Posts

Contact Us

125 Emmet Road, Inchicore, Dublin 8, D08 E0Y7, Ireland

(+353) 1 454 6332
(+353) 1 454 6211